Friday, April 01, 2011

India Revisiting all WC champion teams in chronological order

Who won the WORLD CUP since its inception (barring 1983, which was won by India)?

1) West Indies (1975, 1979)..& defeated in India's last group league match

2) Australia (1987, 1999, 2003, 2007)..& defeated in quarter final

3) Pakistan (1992)..& defeated in semi final

4) Sri Lanka (1996)..waiting in final

India is a nation that respects history.

We undo things in the EXACT order those were done.
[Shared on my FB page today]

No comments: